Varbase - The Ultimate Drupal CMS Starter Kit (Bootstrap Ready) (8.x-5.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: None
zh: 無

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Add content
zh: 新增內容

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Block description
zh: 區塊說明

en: Save and continue
zh: 儲存並繼續

en: All messages
zh: 所有信息

en: All content
zh: 所有內容

en: Errors and warnings
zh: 錯誤和警告

en: Error messages to display
zh: 顯示錯誤訊息

en: It is recommended that sites running on production environments do not display any errors.
zh: 推薦生產環境狀態的網站不要顯示任何錯誤。

en: The time that the custom block was last edited.
zh: 自訂區塊最後編輯時間。

en: A brief description of your block.
zh: 請輸入此區塊的簡要描述。
