Varbase: The Ultimate Drupal 8 CMS Starter Kit (Bootstrap Ready) (8.x-6.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Feed
ko: 피드

en: Taxonomy term
ko: 태그

en: Archive
ko: 압축하기

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Add content
ko: 콘텐츠 추가하기

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Anonymous user
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Block description
ko: 블록 설명

en: Editor
ko: 편집기

en: Authenticated user
ko: 로그인한 사용자

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Save and continue
ko: 저장하고 계속하기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: All messages
ko: 모든 메시지

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Monthly archive
ko: 월별 보존

en: No front page content has been created yet.
ko: 첫 화면에 표시할 콘텐츠를 아직 작성하지 않았습니다.

en: Errors and warnings
ko: 에러 및 경고

en: Error messages to display
ko: 노출시킬 오류 메시지

en: It is recommended that sites running on production environments do not display any errors.
ko: 실제 운영 중인 웹사이트의 경우 오류 메시지를 화면에 노출시키지 않는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: All messages, with backtrace information
ko: 역추적 정보를 포함하는 모든 메시지

en: The time that the custom block was last edited.
ko: 사용자 정의 블록이 마지막으로 편집된 시간입니다.

en: Lists (Views)
ko: 목록(보기)

en: A brief description of your block.
ko: 블록에 대한 간략한 설명입니다.

en: Basic block
ko: 기본 블록

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
ko: 기본 블록에는 제목과 본문이 들어있습니다.
