Varbase Blog (Corporate Blog) (10.1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: More
ko: 더 보기

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Authored on
ko: 시각
