Varbase Blog (Corporate Blog) (8.x-4.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Feed
ko: 피드

en: Taxonomy term
ko: 태그

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Blog
ko: 블로그

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Master
ko: 마스터
