Varbase Bootstrap Paragraphs (9.1.16) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: None
zh: 無

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Component
zh: 元件

en: Components
zh: 元件

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Red
zh: 紅

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Blue
zh: 藍

en: Allowed values list: each key must be a string at most 255 characters long.
zh: 允許的值列表：每個鍵都須為字元串並少於 255 個字元。

en: Allowed values list: invalid input.
zh: 允許數值清單：無效的輸入。

en: Wide
zh: 寬的

en: Narrow
zh: 窄的
