Varbase Commerce (Merchandise) (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (58 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Item
ko: 항목

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Quantity
ko: 수량

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 선택사항

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: Weekly
ko: 매주

en: Monthly
ko: 매달

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: category
ko: 분류

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: item
ko: 항목

en: items
ko: 항목

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Customer
ko: 고객

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Store
ko: 상점

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Cart
ko: 장바구니

en: Product
ko: 제품

en: Products
ko: 제품

en: Orders
ko: 주문

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Review
ko: 검토

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: No products found.
ko: 제품이 없습니다.

en: Flags
ko: 플래그

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
ko: 필터를 선택하고 적용을 클릭하여 결과 확인

en: Unit price
ko: 단가

en: Order number
ko: 주문번호

en: Master
ko: 마스터
