Varbase Commerce (Merchandise) (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (63 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Item
zh: 項目

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Wishlist
zh: 希望列表

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: Advanced options
zh: 進階選項

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每週

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: category
zh: 分類

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: item
zh: 項目

en: items
zh: 項目

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Customer
zh: 顧客

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Store
zh: 商店

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Cart
zh: 購物車

en: Product
zh: 商品

en: Products
zh: 商品

en: Orders
zh: 訂單

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Yearly
zh: 每年

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: No products found.
zh: 尚未建立任何商品

en: Flags
zh: 標記

en: Total price
zh: 總價

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: No orders available.
zh: 尚未建立訂單。

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
zh: 選擇任一篩選器並按下套用 (Apply) 以檢視結果

en: Bank Transfer
zh: 銀行轉帳

en: Unit price
zh: 單價

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: With selection
zh: 對所選的內容執行…

en: Product variation
zh: 商品品項
