Varbase Commerce (Merchandise) (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (71 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Item
zh: 项目

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Wishlist
zh: 心愿单

en: Quantity
zh: 数量

en: Advanced options
zh: 高级选项

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每周

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: item
zh: 项目

en: items
zh: 项目

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Customer
zh: 顾客

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Store
zh: 店铺

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Manual
zh: 手工处理

en: Cart
zh: 购物车

en: Product
zh: 产品

en: Products
zh: 产品

en: Orders
zh: 订单

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Review
zh: 核对

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Yearly
zh: 年度的

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Rating
zh: 评级

en: Sales
zh: 销售

en: No products found.
zh: 没有查找到产品。

en: Flags
zh: 标示

en: Total price
zh: 总价

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: No orders available.
zh: 无可用的订单

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
zh: 选中任意的过滤器并点击“应用”查看结果

en: Unit price
zh: 单价

en: Order number
zh: 订单号码

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: All products
zh: 全部商品

en: Product category
zh: 产品分类

en: With selection
zh: 对所选项目

en: Manage your orders.
zh: 管理你的订单。

en: Product variation
zh: 产品规格

en: Add to Cart Form
zh: 添加到购物车表单
