Varbase Components (2.0.0-alpha13) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: or
zh: 或

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁
