Varbase Components (3.0.0-alpha4) - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Last
ko: 마지막

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: First
ko: 첫 번째

en: or
ko: 또는

en: Reset password
ko: 비밀번호 재설정

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Go to first page
ko: 처음 페이지로 가기

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 가기

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: Current page
ko: 현재 페이지

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Last page
ko: 마지막 페이지

en: First page
ko: 첫 번째 페이지

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
ko: @date에 @author_name에 의해 제출됨
