Varbase Core (10.0.0-rc3) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Show all
zh: 显示全部

en: Save Draft
zh: 保存草稿

en: Wide
zh: 宽

en: Narrow
zh: 窄
