Varbase Core (10.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: More
ko: 더 보기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Complete
ko: 완료
