Varbase Core (10.0.12) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Next >
zh: 下一個 >

en: Wide
zh: 寬的

en: Narrow
zh: 窄的

en: Indicates required field
zh: 表示必填欄位
