Varbase Core (10.1.61) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: More
ko: 더 보기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Last access
ko: 마지막 접속

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Table
ko: 표

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Blocked users
ko: 차단된 사용자

en: Unlock
ko: 잠금 해제
