Varbase Core (10.1.61) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Last access
zh: 上次访问

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: @interval ago
zh: @interval 前

en: Unlock
zh: 解锁

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: @interval hence
zh: @interval 后
