Varbase Core (all releases) - en to ko translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: yes
ko: 예

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: Add content
ko: 콘텐츠 추가하기

en: Good
ko: 좋음

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Password strength:
ko: 비밀번호의 강도:

en: Block description
ko: 블록 설명

en: Default theme
ko: 기본 테마

en: Strong
ko: 진하게

en: Add lowercase letters
ko: 소문자 추가

en: Add uppercase letters
ko: 대문자 추가

en: Add numbers
ko: 숫자 추가

en: Add punctuation
ko: 구두점 추가

en: Make it different from your username
ko: 아이디와는 다르게 만드세요

en: Weak
ko: 약함

en: Fair
ko: 양호

en: Unlock
ko: 잠금 해제

en: The time that the custom block was last edited.
ko: 사용자 정의 블록이 마지막으로 편집된 시간입니다.

en: A brief description of your block.
ko: 블록에 대한 간략한 설명입니다.

en: Basic block
ko: 기본 블록

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
ko: 기본 블록에는 제목과 본문이 들어있습니다.

en: Recommendations to make your password stronger:
ko: 비밀번호를 더 강하게 설정하는 것이 좋음:
