Varbase Core (9.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (90 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 선택사항

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Feed
ko: 피드

en: Taxonomy term
ko: 태그

en: Archive
ko: 압축하기

en: hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Picture
ko: 사진

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Add content
ko: 콘텐츠 추가하기

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Sticky at top of lists
ko: 목록 맨 위에 고정하기

en: Last access
ko: 마지막 접속

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Member for
ko: 가입한지

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: People
ko: 사용자

en: Blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Block description
ko: 블록 설명

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Default theme
ko: 기본 테마

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: Google Analytics
ko: 구글 웹로그 분석

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Your virtual face or picture.
ko: 사용자의 가상 얼굴이나 사진

en: Published status
ko: 공개 상태

en: Monthly archive
ko: 월별 보존

en: No front page content has been created yet.
ko: 첫 화면에 표시할 콘텐츠를 아직 작성하지 않았습니다.

en: Find and manage content.
ko: 콘텐츠 검색 및 관리

en: No people available.
ko: 사용자가 없습니다.

en: Make it at least 6 characters
ko: 적어도 6 글자는 되어야 합니다.

en: Find and manage people interacting with your site.
ko: 사이트에서 활동하는 사람들을 찾고 관리합니다.

en: Basic page
ko: 일반 페이지

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
ko: '소개(about us)' 페이지 같은 정적인 페이지는 <em>일반 페이지</em>를 사용하세요.

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
ko: 필터를 선택하고 적용을 클릭하여 결과 확인

en: Manage user accounts, roles, and permissions.
ko: 사용자 계정, 역할, 권한을 관리합니다.

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Administer account settings
ko: 계정 설정 관리

en: The time that the node was created.
ko: 노드가 작성된 시간입니다.

en: The time that the node was last edited.
ko: 노드가 마지막으로 편집된 시간입니다.

en: The time that the custom block was last edited.
ko: 사용자 정의 블록이 마지막으로 편집된 시간입니다.

en: Lists (Views)
ko: 목록(보기)

en: A brief description of your block.
ko: 블록에 대한 간략한 설명입니다.

en: The username of the content author.
ko: 콘텐츠 작성자의 사용자 이름입니다.

en: Basic block
ko: 기본 블록

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
ko: 기본 블록에는 제목과 본문이 들어있습니다.
