Varbase Core (9.0.74) - en to zh translation catalogue (117 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: yes
zh: 是

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: more
zh: 更多

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Advanced options
zh: 高级选项

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Note:
zh: 注意：

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分类术语

en: Archive
zh: 存档

en: hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: key
zh: 键

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Picture
zh: 头像

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: no
zh: 否

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Add content
zh: 添加内容

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Good
zh: 好

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Sticky at top of lists
zh: 置顶

en: Last access
zh: 上次访问

en: Items
zh: 项目

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Member for
zh: 注册了

en: author
zh: 作者

en: People
zh: 人员

en: Blocked
zh: 阻止

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Password strength:
zh: 密码强度：

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Block description
zh: 区块描述

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Default theme
zh: 默认主题

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容。

en: Meta tags
zh: 元标签

en: Frontpage
zh: 首页

en: Google Analytics
zh: 谷歌分析

en: @interval ago
zh: @interval 前

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Strong
zh: 强

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Your virtual face or picture.
zh: 您的虚拟头像或照片

en: All content
zh: 所有内容

en: Published status
zh: 发布状态

en: Monthly archive
zh: 月度存档

en: No front page content has been created yet.
zh: 首页无内容！

en: Find and manage content.
zh: 查找及管理内容。

en: No people available.
zh: 没有用户可用。

en: Add lowercase letters
zh: 添加小写字母

en: Add uppercase letters
zh: 添加大写字母

en: Add numbers
zh: 添加数字

en: Add punctuation
zh: 添加标点符号

en: Make it different from your username
zh: 使其和您的用户名不同

en: Weak
zh: 弱

en: Fair
zh: 中等

en: Find and manage people interacting with your site.
zh: 查找并管理和站点进行交互的用户。

en: Basic page
zh: 基本页面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 对您的静态内容使用<em>基本页面</em>，比如“关于我们”页面。

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
zh: 选中任意的过滤器并点击“应用”查看结果

en: Manage user accounts, roles, and permissions.
zh: 管理用户账号、角色和权限。

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: linear
zh: 线性

en: Content limited to @limit characters, remaining: <strong>@remaining</strong>
zh: 内容限制为 @limit 个字符，剩余：<strong>@remaining</strong>

en: Administer account settings
zh: 管理账户设置

en: The time that the node was created.
zh: 节点的创建时间。

en: The time that the node was last edited.
zh: 节点上一次被编辑的时间。

en: The time that the custom block was last edited.
zh: 区块的上次编辑时间。

en: Lists (Views)
zh: 列表（视图）

en: A brief description of your block.
zh: 你的区块简介。

en: The username of the content author.
zh: 内容作者的用户名。

en: Basic block
zh: 基本区块

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
zh: 一个基本区块包含标题和内容。

en: All content, by month.
zh: 按月显示的所有内容。

en: All content promoted to the front page.
zh: 推荐到首页的全部内容。

en: Content belonging to a certain taxonomy term.
zh: 属于某个分类词汇的内容。

en: Find and manage content
zh: 查找与管理内容

en: Welcome to [site:name]
zh: 欢迎来到 [site:name]

en: Name or email contains
zh: 名称或电子邮件含有

en: Recommendations to make your password stronger:
zh: 密码加强建议：

en: @interval hence
zh: @interval 后
