Varbase Core (9.1.51) - en to zh translation catalogue (109 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: yes
zh: 是

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: more
zh: 更多

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Advanced options
zh: 進階選項

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Feed
zh: 摘要

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分類項目

en: Archive
zh: 存檔

en: hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: key
zh: 鍵

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Picture
zh: 圖片

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: no
zh: 否

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Add content
zh: 新增內容

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Good
zh: 良好

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Sticky at top of lists
zh: 置頂

en: Last access
zh: 最近存取時間

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Member for
zh: 註冊了

en: author
zh: 作者

en: People
zh: 使用者

en: Blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Password strength:
zh: 密碼強度：

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Block description
zh: 區塊說明

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Default theme
zh: 預設版型

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: Meta tags
zh: 中繼標記

en: Frontpage
zh: 首頁

en: @interval ago
zh: @interval 前

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Strong
zh: 強

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Your virtual face or picture.
zh: 您的虛擬臉或圖片。

en: All content
zh: 所有內容

en: Published status
zh: 發佈狀態

en: Monthly archive
zh: 每月存檔

en: No front page content has been created yet.
zh: 目前沒有建立任何首頁的內容。

en: Find and manage content.
zh: 尋找及管理內容。

en: No people available.
zh: 沒有使用者

en: Add lowercase letters
zh: 加入小寫字母

en: Add uppercase letters
zh: 加入大寫字母

en: Add numbers
zh: 加入數字

en: Add punctuation
zh: 加入標點符號

en: Make it different from your username
zh: 請勿跟您的使用者名稱相同

en: Weak
zh: 弱

en: Fair
zh: 一般

en: Find and manage people interacting with your site.
zh: 尋找及管理網站使用者。

en: Basic page
zh: 基本頁面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 使用<em>基本頁面</em>於您的靜態內容，如  '關於我們' 頁面。

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
zh: 選擇任一篩選器並按下套用 (Apply) 以檢視結果

en: Manage user accounts, roles, and permissions.
zh: 管理使用者帳號、角色與權限。

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Administer account settings
zh: 管理使用者帳號設定

en: The time that the node was created.
zh: 節點的建立時間。

en: The time that the custom block was last edited.
zh: 自訂區塊最後編輯時間。

en: Lists (Views)
zh: 列表 (Views)

en: A brief description of your block.
zh: 請輸入此區塊的簡要描述。

en: The username of the content author.
zh: 內容作者的使用者名稱。

en: Basic block
zh: 基本區塊

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
zh: 一個基本區塊包含標題和內容。

en: All content, by month.
zh: 所有內容，依月份。

en: All content promoted to the front page.
zh: 所有推薦到首頁的內容。

en: Find and manage content
zh: 尋找和管理內容

en: Welcome to [site:name]
zh: 歡迎來到 [site:name]

en: Name or email contains
zh: 包含使用者名稱或電子郵件

en: Recommendations to make your password stronger:
zh: 提高密碼強度的建議事項：
