Varbase Dashboards (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: no
zh: 否

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Add content
zh: 添加内容

en: Module update status
zh: 模组更新状况

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Term
zh: 术语

en: Last login
zh: 最后登录

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Copyright
zh: 版权信息

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Dashboard
zh: 信息面板

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主
