Varbase Dashboards (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: no
zh: 否

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: Edit Account
zh: 編輯帳號

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: Include destination
zh: 將目的地包含在內
