Varbase Editor (10.1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Panel title
ko: 패널 제목

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: CSS
ko: 스타일(CSS)

en: Diff
ko: 차이점 비교
