Media Hero Slider (8.x-5.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 선택사항

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Upload image
ko: 이미지 업로드

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Menu link
ko: 메뉴 링크

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Sticky at top of lists
ko: 목록 맨 위에 고정하기

en: URL alias
ko: URL 별명

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Embed
ko: 삽입하기

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
ko: 필터를 선택하고 적용을 클릭하여 결과 확인

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: The time that the node was created.
ko: 노드가 작성된 시간입니다.

en: The time that the node was last edited.
ko: 노드가 마지막으로 편집된 시간입니다.

en: The username of the content author.
ko: 콘텐츠 작성자의 사용자 이름입니다.
