Media Hero Slider (8.x-7.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Menu link
zh: 菜单链接

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Sticky at top of lists
zh: 置顶

en: URL alias
zh: URL别名

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: The time that the node was created.
zh: 节点的创建时间。

en: The time that the node was last edited.
zh: 节点上一次被编辑的时间。

en: Slide Content
zh: 幻灯片内容

en: The username of the content author.
zh: 内容作者的用户名。
