Varbase Layout Builder (all releases) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: None
zh: 无

en: Outline
zh: 手册大纲

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Gallery
zh: 相册

en: Heading
zh: 标题

en: Colors
zh: 颜色

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Sizes
zh: 图片尺寸

en: Target
zh: 目标

en: Container width
zh: 容器宽度

en: Section @section
zh: 区段 @section

en: Horizontal alignment
zh: 水平对齐

en: Vertical alignment
zh: 垂直对齐
