Varbase Layout Builder (10.1.0-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (52 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: None
zh: 无

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Outline
zh: 手册大纲

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Menu link
zh: 菜单链接

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Sticky at top of lists
zh: 置顶

en: Gallery
zh: 相册

en: Heading
zh: 标题

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Colors
zh: 颜色

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Sizes
zh: 图片尺寸

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Target
zh: 目标

en: Page description
zh: 页面描述

en: Meta tags
zh: 元标签

en: Container width
zh: 容器宽度

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Operations links
zh: 操作链接

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Section @section
zh: 区段 @section

en: Content limited to @limit characters, remaining: <strong>@remaining</strong>
zh: 内容限制为 @limit 个字符，剩余：<strong>@remaining</strong>

en: Horizontal alignment
zh: 水平对齐

en: Vertical alignment
zh: 垂直对齐

en: The time that the node was created.
zh: 节点的创建时间。

en: The time that the node was last edited.
zh: 节点上一次被编辑的时间。

en: The username of the content author.
zh: 内容作者的用户名。
