Varbase Layout Builder (10.1.16) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: More
zh: 更多

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: None
zh: 無

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Outline
zh: 手冊大綱

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Expanded
zh: 展開

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Menu link
zh: 選單連結

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Sticky at top of lists
zh: 置頂

en: Gallery
zh: 相簿

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Colors
zh: 顏色

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Change
zh: 改變

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Sizes
zh: 尺寸

en: Target
zh: 目標

en: Meta tags
zh: 中繼標記

en: The time that the node was created.
zh: 節點的建立時間。

en: The username of the content author.
zh: 內容作者的使用者名稱。
