Varbase Media (all releases) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Gallery
zh: 相簿

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: The directory %directory does not exist.
zh: 目錄 %directory 不存在。

en: Maximum height
zh: 最大高度

en: Maximum width
zh: 最大寬度

en: Submit button text
zh: 送出按鈕文字

en: The directory %directory is not writable.
zh: 目錄 %directory 無法寫入。
