Varbase Media (9.0.22) - en to zh translation catalogue (72 entries)

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: On
zh: 开启

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Advanced options
zh: 高级选项

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Audio
zh: 录音

en: Search keywords
zh: 搜索关键词

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Upload image
zh: 上传图片

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: URL alias
zh: URL别名

en: Gallery
zh: 相册

en: Items
zh: 项目

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Editor
zh: 编辑

en: Audio file
zh: 音频文件

en: The directory %directory does not exist.
zh: %directory 目录不存在。

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Embed
zh: 嵌入

en: Image Browser
zh: 图片浏览器

en: Maximum height
zh: 最大高度

en: Maximum width
zh: 最大宽度

en: Video file
zh: 视频文件

en: Submit button text
zh: 提交按钮文本

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: The directory %directory is not writable.
zh: 目录 %directory 不可写。

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Library
zh: 库

en: Full content
zh: 全文

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
zh: 选中任意的过滤器并点击“应用”查看结果

en: Video URL
zh: 视频网址

en: Media Library
zh: 媒体库

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Select media
zh: 选择媒体

en: Media Image
zh: 媒体图片

en: Media library
zh: 媒体库

en: An automated attempt to create this directory failed, possibly due to a permissions problem. To proceed with the installation, either create the directory and modify its permissions manually or ensure that the installer has the permissions to create it automatically. For more information, see INSTALL.txt or the <a href=":handbook_url">online handbook</a>.
zh: 自动尝试创建此目录失败，原因可能是许可权问题。要继续安装，请创建该目录并手动修改其许可权，或者确保安装程序具有自动创建该目录的许可权。有关更多信息，请参阅 INSTALL.txt 或<a href=":handbook_url">联机手册</a>。

en: Delete media
zh: 删除媒体

en: Media name
zh: 媒体名称

en: Save media
zh: 保存媒体

en: Publish media
zh: 发布媒体

en: Unpublish media
zh: 取消发布媒体

en: The user ID of the author.
zh: 作者的用户ID。

en: The thumbnail of the media item.
zh: 媒体项的缩略图。

en: The time the media item was created.
zh: 媒体项创建的时间。

en: The time the media item was last edited.
zh: 媒体项最后一次被编辑的时间。

en: Use local files for reusable media.
zh: 使用本地文件作为可重用的媒体。

en: Use local images for reusable media.
zh: 使用本地图片作为可重用媒体。

en: A locally hosted audio file.
zh: 本地托管的音频文件。

en: A locally hosted video file.
zh: 本地托管的视频文件。

en: Remote video
zh: 远程视频

en: A remotely hosted video from YouTube or Vimeo.
zh: YouTube 和 Vimeo 上的远程视频
