Varbase Media (9.0.30) - en to ko translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Upload image
ko: 이미지 업로드

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: URL alias
ko: URL 별명

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Editor
ko: 편집기

en: The directory %directory does not exist.
ko: %directory 디렉토리는 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Embed
ko: 삽입하기

en: Maximum height
ko: 최대 높이

en: Maximum width
ko: 최대 너비

en: Submit button text
ko: 제출(submit) 버튼 텍스트

en: The directory %directory is not writable.
ko: %directory 디렉토리에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Full content
ko: 포스트 전체

en: An automated attempt to create this directory failed, possibly due to a permissions problem. To proceed with the installation, either create the directory and modify its permissions manually or ensure that the installer has the permissions to create it automatically. For more information, see INSTALL.txt or the <a href=":handbook_url">online handbook</a>.
ko: 이 디렉토리를 작성하려는 자동화된 시도에 실패했습니다. 권한 문제점 때문일 수 있습니다. 설치를 계속 진행하려면 디렉토리를 작성하고 수동으로 해당 권한을 수정하거나 설치 프로그램에서 이를 자동으로 작성할 권한이 있는지 확인하십시오. 자세한 정보는 INSTALL.txt 또는 <a href=":handbook_url">온라인 핸드북</a>을 참조하십시오.
