Varbase Media (9.0.40) - en to zh translation catalogue (69 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Advanced options
zh: 進階選項

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Audio
zh: 音樂

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Search keywords
zh: 搜尋關鍵字

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Upload image
zh: 上載圖片

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: URL alias
zh: 路徑別名 (URL alias)

en: Gallery
zh: 相簿

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Browser
zh: 瀏覽器

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: Editor
zh: 編輯器

en: The directory %directory does not exist.
zh: 目錄 %directory 不存在。

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Newest first
zh: 由新到舊

en: Embed
zh: 內嵌

en: Image Browser
zh: 圖片瀏覽器

en: Maximum height
zh: 最大高度

en: Maximum width
zh: 最大寬度

en: Submit button text
zh: 送出按鈕文字

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Publishing status
zh: 張貼狀態

en: The directory %directory is not writable.
zh: 目錄 %directory 無法寫入。

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Library
zh: 程式庫

en: Full content
zh: 內容全文

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
zh: 選擇任一篩選器並按下套用 (Apply) 以檢視結果

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: A locally hosted audio file.
zh: 本機聲音檔

en: A locally hosted video file.
zh: 本機影片檔
