Varbase SEO (8.x-6.10) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Taxonomy term
ko: 태그

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Front page
ko: 첫 페이지

en: Global
ko: 전역

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Master
ko: 마스터
