Varbase SEO (8.x-6.13) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分類項目

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Front page
zh: 首頁

en: Global
zh: 全域

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
