Varbase SEO (8.x-6.15) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分类术语

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Front page
zh: 首页

en: Global
zh: 全局

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Last accessed
zh: 上次访问

en: Fix 404 pages
zh: 修正404页

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主
