Varbase Total Control Dashboard (8.x-5.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: no
zh: 否

en: Display options
zh: 顯示選項

en: Start Date
zh: 開始日期

en: End Date
zh: 結束日期

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: More...
zh: 更多...

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: Edit Account
zh: 編輯帳號
