Varbase Theme (8.x-4.17) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: or
zh: 或者

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Copyright
zh: 版权信息

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Register a new account
zh: 注册新账号

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Footer menu
zh: 页脚菜单

en: Forgot your password?
zh: 忘了密码？

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作
