Varbase Theme (Bootstrap 4 - SASS) (9.0.27) - en to ko translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: standard
ko: 표준

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: White
ko: 하양

en: or
ko: 또는

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Go to first page
ko: 처음 페이지로 가기

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 가기

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: Path to custom logo
ko: 자체제작 로고에 대한 경로

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: If you don't have direct file access to the server, use this field to upload your logo.
ko: 만약 여러분이 서버에 있는 파일을 직접 접근할 수 없다면, 여려분의 로그를 올리기 위해서 이 입력 영역을 사용하십시오.

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: Upload logo image
ko: 로고 이미지 올리기

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Footer menu
ko: 푸터 메뉴

en: Last page
ko: 마지막 페이지

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: First page
ko: 첫 번째 페이지

en: Page @items.current
ko: 페이지 @items.current

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업

en: Use the logo supplied by the theme
ko: 테마에서 제공하는 로고 사용
