Varbase Theme (Bootstrap 5 - SASS) (2.0.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Last post
zh: 最新文章

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Forum
zh: 论坛

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Topics
zh: 主题

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: or
zh: 或者

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: Footer bottom
zh: 页脚底部

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Register a new account
zh: 注册新账号

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Footer menu
zh: 页脚菜单

en: Forgot your password?
zh: 忘了密码？

en: Last page
zh: 末页

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: First page
zh: 首页

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作
