Varbase Theme (Bootstrap 5 - SASS) (2.0.0-alpha5) - en to ko translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Last post
ko: 마지막 포스트

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Forum
ko: 포럼

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Topics
ko: 주제

en: Posts
ko: 글 개수

en: or
ko: 또는

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Reset password
ko: 비밀번호 재설정

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Go to first page
ko: 처음 페이지로 가기

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 가기

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Current page
ko: 현재 페이지

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Last page
ko: 마지막 페이지

en: First page
ko: 첫 번째 페이지

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
ko: @date에 @author_name에 의해 제출됨
