Varbase Theme (Bootstrap 5 - SASS) (4.0.0-alpha7) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Last
zh: 最尾的

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: First
zh: 第一個

en: or
zh: 或

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Reset password
zh: 重設密碼

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Path to custom logo
zh: 自訂 logo 的路徑

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: If you don't have direct file access to the server, use this field to upload your logo.
zh: 如果您無法直接存取伺服器，可以在此上傳檔案。

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: Upload logo image
zh: 上傳 logo 圖檔

en: Current page
zh: 目前頁面

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單
