Vartheme Claro (3.0.21) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: First sidebar
zh: 首側欄

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮
