Vartheme Claro (4.0.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: or
zh: 或者

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: First sidebar
zh: 第一边栏

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Pre-content
zh: 内容前缀
