Varbase Theme - Material Design (8.x-4.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: General
ko: 일반

en: or
ko: 또는

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Footer menu
ko: 푸터 메뉴

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업
