VAT Number (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형
