Volunteer Center (3.0.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Picture
zh: 头像

en: Text color
zh: 文本颜色

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Link color
zh: 链接颜色

en: Transparent
zh: 透明

en: Administrator
zh: 管理员

en: Light
zh: 浅色的

en: Primary
zh: 主要

en: Secondary
zh: 次要

en: Blue Lagoon (default)
zh: Blue Lagoon (默认)

en: Your virtual face or picture.
zh: 您的虚拟头像或照片

en: Slate
zh: 石板

en: Main background
zh: 主背景

en: Sidebar background
zh: 边栏背景

en: Sidebar borders
zh: 边栏边框

en: Footer background
zh: 页脚背景

en: Plum
zh: 李子

en: Title and slogan
zh: 标题和口号

en: Firehouse
zh: 消防队

en: Ice
zh: 冰

en: Dark
zh: 深色的

en: Wide
zh: 宽

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整的 HTML

en: Header background top
zh: 页头背景顶部

en: Header background bottom
zh: 页头背景底部

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本的 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
zh: 受限制的 HTML

en: Max 1300x1300
zh: 最大 1300x1300

en: Max 2600x2600
zh: 最大 2600x2600

en: Max 325x325
zh: 最大 325x325

en: Max 650x650
zh: 最大 650x650

en: Narrow
zh: 窄
