Volunteer Center (8.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (61 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Last updated
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Resources
ko: 자원

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Volunteers
ko: 자원봉사자

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Picture
ko: 사진

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Add content
ko: 콘텐츠 추가하기

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Revisions
ko: 수정복사본

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Create new revision
ko: 새 개정본 만들기

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Your message has been sent.
ko: 메시지가 발송 되었습니다.

en: Revisions for %title
ko: %title의 수정복사본

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Revision of %title from %date
ko: %date자 %title의 수정복사본

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
ko: 정말로 %revision-date 시점의 수정복사본으로 되돌려도 괜찮겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
ko: 정말로 %revision-date 시점으로 수정복사본을 삭제를 실행하시겠습니까?

en: Administrator
ko: 관리자

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Admin
ko: 관리

en: Delete all revisions
ko: 모든 개정판 삭제

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
ko: %date자의 수정복사본

en: Your virtual face or picture.
ko: 사용자의 가상 얼굴이나 사진

en: Current revision
ko: 현재 개정판

en: Volunteer
ko: 자원 봉사

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Full HTML
ko: 완전 HTML

en: Revision translation affected
ko: 영향을 받은 개정판 번역

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
ko: 번역의 마지막 편집이 현재 개정판에 속하는지 여부를 표시합니다.

en: @date by @username
ko: @username별 @date

en: Basic block
ko: 기본 블록

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
ko: 기본 블록에는 제목과 본문이 들어있습니다.

en: Website feedback
ko: 웹사이트 피드백

en: Basic HTML
ko: 기본 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
ko: 제한된 HTML

en: @langname revisions for %title
ko: %title에 대한 @langname 개정판

en: Are you sure you want to revert @language translation to the revision from %revision-date?
ko: @language 번역을 다음에서 개정판으로 되돌리시겠습니까? %revision-date?

en: Revert content shared among translations
ko: 번역 사이에서 공유되는 콘텐츠 되돌리기
