Volunteer Center: Module Base (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (78 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Last updated
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Resources
ko: 자원

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Manage
ko: 관리

en: Volunteers
ko: 자원봉사자

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Revisions
ko: 수정복사본

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Button
ko: 버튼

en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Create new revision
ko: 새 개정본 만들기

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Revisions for %title
ko: %title의 수정복사본

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: Revision of %title from %date
ko: %date자 %title의 수정복사본

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Canceled
ko: 취소됨

en: Postal Code
ko: 우편번호

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
ko: 정말로 %revision-date 시점의 수정복사본으로 되돌려도 괜찮겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
ko: 정말로 %revision-date 시점으로 수정복사본을 삭제를 실행하시겠습니까?

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Sort direction
ko: 정렬 방향

en: Delete all revisions
ko: 모든 개정판 삭제

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
ko: %date자의 수정복사본

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Current revision
ko: 현재 개정판

en: Operations links
ko: 오퍼레이션 링크

en: Volunteer
ko: 자원 봉사

en: My Profile
ko: 내 프로필

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Create @type
ko: @type 만들기

en: Create referenced entities if they don't already exist
ko: 참조 엔티티가 없으면 생성하기

en: Revision translation affected
ko: 영향을 받은 개정판 번역

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
ko: 번역의 마지막 편집이 현재 개정판에 속하는지 여부를 표시합니다.

en: @date by @username
ko: @username별 @date

en: @langname revisions for %title
ko: %title에 대한 @langname 개정판

en: Are you sure you want to revert @language translation to the revision from %revision-date?
ko: @language 번역을 다음에서 개정판으로 되돌리시겠습니까? %revision-date?

en: Revert content shared among translations
ko: 번역 사이에서 공유되는 콘텐츠 되돌리기
