Volunteer - en to zh translation catalogue (83 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Groups
zh: 群组

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Last updated
zh: 最后更新

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Resources
zh: 资源

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Contact
zh: 联络表

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Revisions
zh: 修订版本

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Inactive
zh: 无效

en: Button
zh: 按钮

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Phone Number
zh: 手机号码

en: Profile
zh: 配置档案

en: City
zh: 城市

en: State/Province
zh: 州/省

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Create new revision
zh: 创建新的修订版本

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修订版本

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Completed
zh: 完成的

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 在 %date 的修订版本

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Canceled
zh: 取消的

en: Postal Code
zh: 邮编

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要恢复 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要删除 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Sort direction
zh: 排序方向

en: Delete all revisions
zh: 删除所有修订版本

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 复制 %date 的修订版本。

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Current revision
zh: 当前修订版

en: Operations links
zh: 操作链接

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: My Profile
zh: 我的个人资料

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Create @type
zh: 创建 @type

en: Resource type
zh: 资源类型

en: Update form
zh: 更新表单

en: Create referenced entities if they don't already exist
zh: 如果引用的实体不存在，则创建该引用的实体

en: Revision translation affected
zh: 受影响的翻译修订

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
zh: 指示翻译的最后编辑是否属于当前修订。

en: @date by @username
zh: @date，用户：@username

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.

en: @langname revisions for %title
zh: %title 的 @langname 修订版

en: Are you sure you want to revert @language translation to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 是否确定要将 @language 翻译还原至 %revision-date 修订版？

en: Revert content shared among translations
zh: 在翻译间还原共享内容

en: Store new items in
zh: 存储新的条目到
