Visual Distribution Operator (VDO) (9.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Projects
zh: 專案

en: Project
zh: 專案

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Product
zh: 商品

en: Products
zh: 商品

en: Administrator
zh: 管理者

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Tests
zh: 測試
