Visual Distribution Operator (VDO) (9.0.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Projects
zh: 项目

en: Project
zh: 项目

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Product
zh: 产品

en: Products
zh: 产品

en: Administrator
zh: 管理员

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Tests
zh: 测试

en: Add a product
zh: 添加一个商品

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.
